What I Ate Yesterday – 2006 Calories

This blog is about to get real boring, but I am going to post everyday what I ate – good or bad.  I find that reporting what I eat makes me behave better – so I am going to publish it to the internets.

Oatmeal – 337 calories

potatoes – 130

peanut butter and honey on rye – 263

lite potato chips – 70

cup o’ grapes – 62

spaghetti – 2 cups – 442

meatless crumbles – 1 cup – 119

marinara – .5 cup – 93

15 gingersnaps – 390

One thought on “What I Ate Yesterday – 2006 Calories

  1. Boring, um yea…but I’m with you if it works! Leave some room for those cocktails we never went and had…after the New Year we will do that, for sure. And…I added up 1906 calories, chicka. Bet you feel thinner already!

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

