Day 5!

I think I am going to have to stop blogging on day-by-day progress – because it officially feels just fine – even on a Saturday when even a week ago I when I ate like a madwoman on the weekends.  Tonight was a challenge of going out with friends – skinny friends who never eat everything on their plate, therefore they are skinny – and I didn’t eat everything on my plate either – not even close.  Yay!

My next update on the scintillating topic of my progression on the Carb Lover’s Diet will be Monday after my official weigh-in with Mandy – only two more days to declare the first week done!

Leave a Reply

