My Jam: Black and Milds by Cataldo!

Another rockpopfolk delicacy.  Yumm.  And another song sung by and about people much cooler than I am or have ever been.

“How many years until we rest under new sturdy walls?  I wonder.”

(Thanks I am Fuel.  You are Friends. for keeping me young… as long as I have you, I won’t have middle-age.)

One thought on “My Jam: Black and Milds by Cataldo!

  1. Good day!This was a really outstanding blog!
    I come from roma, I was luck to search your Topics in wordpress
    Also I learn much in your subject really thank your very much i will come again

Leave a Reply

