My Sunday Off… Part One: Staying In!

I had my conference call this morning.  Like every other morning ever it seems like… although it has really only been two months.  And then I hung up and there wasn’t anything I need to do today.  Not a single thing.  A day off… a SUNDAY off.  And so began the fun…  I think I might venture out for grocery shopping or the park or to get some new layering tank tops… maybe, if so, that will be part two… but here is my *perfect* Sunday captured in pictures:

cuddling with the cutest of the Annies

knitting a pencil in bed

making pancakes

mmmmm.... coffee

finished pencil

ribbon mess

ribbon glory

fall wreath in progress... I gave up for today after two flowers

stealing time to make two birdie resin pendants

One thought on “My Sunday Off… Part One: Staying In!

  1. Pingback: 2010 Crafts Roundup! « required writing

Leave a Reply

