YARN! and shelves


Craft empire improvement of getting all my knitting stuff organized? CHECK!

This is just one of three drawers full of yarn. I be sick in the head. (Let me know if you need some yarn.)

And here is a picture of my superorganized shelves that hold fabric and misc. crafting supplies.

The list of projects I have left to do to get the craft empire organized? DUHWINDLING!!

1. Go through box of scrapbooking to-do and organize.
2. Organize digital photos.
3. Get scissors sharpened.
4. Find and hang picture above desk.
5. Deconstruct magazines with stuff I want to do and relevant patterns

One thought on “YARN! and shelves

Leave a Reply

