Sweet 7/56 – Funny Cake

I am very proud of myself that I really am down to one sweet per week… a far cry from my one sweet per 48 minutes of a few weeks ago. And it is getting easier. As long as I don’t think too hard about it.

I usually have my sweet on the first day of my week – Saturday, but still, that is within the rules.

This week my sweet was Funny Cake from the Sinfully Vegan cookbook. It is a vanilla cake with a chocolate pie layer underneath, hence it is funny. And yummy. DH put a royal type icing on top which made it extra awesome.

Leave a Reply

