Holiday Craps!

My father affectionately calls crafty type stores “arts and craps” stores, so, in that vein, here are the handful of craps I have created for gifts this year…. oh I wish I had more time to devote to it this year, but with looming work and the many events of the holidays next weekend, I have to call it done with what I have…

mini clusters (only artful picture):
bigger clusters:
even bigger clusters:
the biggest clusters (I kind of got into the cluster earring this year):

a necklace… this is for a woman who likes petite, understated jewelry… it is hard for me to do understated, but I try:
butterflies and beads:
Leave a Reply

