Blogathon 2009!

It is 12 hours and some change until I have to return to work after a too-short mini vacation. And I meant to do a lot more blogging with my time off, but haven’t had the, well, time. But that changes right now… before the sun rises (looooong before the sun rises), I commit to covering these topics:

1. My holiday crafts.
2. Musings on stepmomhood.
3. 2009 book round up.
4. My plans to become a more interesting person in 2010.
5. My end-of-year CD mix that I am making for M & S.
Phew!! I better get cuhrackin…. hope you enjoy, the few of you who still come here. 🙂
Leave a Reply

