Stuff!

Here is a catch-all of some crafts I have done recently.  No theme, just some stuff…

1. A manly scarf for DH. We have been watching Stephen Fry in America on DVD and I have been loving his scarves, and being sad that DH doesn’t have such a nice collection of scarves to go with his sweater vests and curdoruoy jackets. So this is the first in a series of 3 I hope to make.

2. A pendant necklace for my mom for her birthday (she is on vacation and so I am not ruining the surprise).


3. Ribbon-wrapped earrings with a matching pendant. I got the idea from browsing the jewelry on the Anthropologie website. I luv that store.

Leave a Reply

