Weekend Crafts!

On Saturday I ate lunch with a friend, went to a Zumba class, went to a yoga class, and did three miles on the elliptical – I was so proud of myself for getting out there, as it were, that I spent the rest of the weekend eschewing everything else for my craft table. Here are the results:

1. Watch face with three interchangeable bracelet bands.


2. Earrings with matching button bracelet.


3. Little bird from the Arazni Aronzo The Cute Book. (I have been so good about avoiding all of the hipster crafts, but the twins swooned over this book, so I got caught up in the excitement and bought it – and then made the bird.)

Tommorrow is work. 😦 I so wish it was craft day again.
Leave a Reply

